The last witch Hunter available on Netflix Canada

orange1

Yesterday I was shopping in Grandville St, Vancouver when I saw this Vinyl of Orange Is The New Black.  The 4th season was released last week but I didn´t see yet. How was it?

 

By the way next week Im going back to Spain and I can´t see OITNB because  the 3rd and 4th seasons are not available on Spanish Netflix region since  the streaming rights are in other company.

the last witch hunter

Anyway this week Netflix Canada has released some good  tv shows and movies such us Trumbo and The Last Witch Hunter.

Here is the list:

  • Deals in the Desert
  • Trumbo
  • Partners in crime
  • Suits
  • The fundamentals of Caring
  • Off camera
  • Chicken Run
  • Coming Home
  • Extraction
  • Glee
  • Pretty Little Liars
  • Noma: My perfect storm
  • Salam Neighbor
  • The Bridge
  • The last Witch Hunter
  • I Am Thor
  • The Sparrows
  • Aquarius

Leave a comment